YooHooo~



'Yoohoo and Friends' is a Korean Kids program, about 5 animals (as you can see above..where ones head is cut off) who are all endagered animals who help save other animals which are also endangered around the world and how to help the Earth become a better place....
...as in cleaning rubbish and recycling and i dont know other things...

I dont watch the program, i just buy their products =D

STUFFED ANIMALS!!!

People in my age would say im too old for these things, but i dont think anyone is ever too old for cute stuffed animals!

While i was shopping in Claire's yesterday, i found YooHoo and Friends stuffies!!!


This is Miss.Genie, its not me.
Proof that this is not me?
If you look at my nail pictures, you can see that my skin colour is lighter than Genie's.


My hand xD

Cute right??

But they are very expensive, round 150 SKR for each piece.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0